Calendar

Hook Activities and Events Calendar

November 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 1
Mon, Nov 2
UCCE Connects Nutrition Class
-
Tue, Nov 3
Wed, Nov 4
Thu, Nov 5
Fri, Nov 6
Sat, Nov 7
Sun, Nov 8
Mon, Nov 9
UCCE Connects Nutrition Class
-
Tue, Nov 10
Wed, Nov 11
Veterans Day
United States
Thu, Nov 12
Thankful Thursday
-
Fri, Nov 13
Sat, Nov 14
Sun, Nov 15
Mon, Nov 16
UCCE VVUHSD Nutrition Class
-
Tue, Nov 17
Wed, Nov 18
Family Night sponsored by AVID
-
Thu, Nov 19
Hook Picture Makeup Day
-
Thankful Thursday
-
Fri, Nov 20
Coffee with the Principal
-
Sat, Nov 21
Sun, Nov 22
Mon, Nov 23
Tue, Nov 24
Wed, Nov 25
Thu, Nov 26
Thanksgiving Day
United States
Sat, Nov 28
Sun, Nov 29
Tue, Dec 1
Wed, Dec 2
Thu, Dec 3
Fri, Dec 4
Sat, Dec 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Finalsite iCAL Google Import HJHS