Calendar and Events

Hook Activities and Events Calendar

March 2023
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5
Mon, Mar 6
Tue, Mar 7
Wed, Mar 8
VVHS Registration with Counselors
-
Room 24
Thu, Mar 9
Ansiedad: InformaciĆ³n y Estrategias para Apoyar a su Hijo Ansioso | Seminario Educativo y Gratuito para Padres con VVUHSD + Daybreak Health
-
https://us02web.zoom.us/w/81087362209?tk=WRQetNJ-81NPHVmrVRi5-RJER2nHCH0I3UIkNPT-WmY.DQMAAAAS4S70oRZMNVdyMEJaR1JmU09nWkNnRWxNWEdBAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA&uuid=WN_1QMp2pM-TwqPXMQRymx6Gw
Fri, Mar 10
VVHS Registration Make-up Day
-
Room 24
Sat, Mar 11
Saturday Academy #1
-
Sun, Mar 12
Mon, Mar 13
Parent Paint Event Room P82
-
Tue, Mar 14
ELAC Meeting in Room P82
-
Hook Junior High School, 15000 Hook Blvd, Victorville, CA 92394, USA
Wed, Mar 15
Jr Jackrabbit Day (8th grade Victor HS visit)
-
Victor Valley High School, 16500 Mojave Dr, Victorville, CA 92395, USA
Incoming 7th Grade Enrollment Fair
-
Multipurpose Room - Hook
Thu, Mar 16
Fri, Mar 17
Sat, Mar 18
Sun, Mar 19
Mon, Mar 20
Tue, Mar 21
Wed, Mar 22
Thu, Mar 23
Fri, Mar 24
Sat, Mar 25
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Wed, Mar 29
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Finalsite iCAL Google Import DO
  • Finalsite iCAL Google Import HJHS