Calendar and Events

Hook Activities and Events Calendar

September 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Back to School Night
-
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
PBIS Family Night - MPR
-
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Family Movie Night
-
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
AVID CSUSB Feild Trip
-
ELAC Meeting
-
Tue, Sep 20
Hook Picture Day
-
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Leadership - Disney Trip
-
Fri, Sep 23
Coffee with the Principal
-
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Subscribe to Alerts Parent Class-Suicide Prevention
-
Hook Junior High School, 15000 Hook Blvd, Victorville, CA 92394, USA
Wed, Sep 28
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Finalsite iCAL Google Import DO
  • Finalsite iCAL Google Import HJHS