Calendar and Events

Hook Activities and Events Calendar

February 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Coffee with the Principal
-
Human Trafficking Awareness Parent Class
-
Hook Junior High School, 15000 Hook Blvd, Victorville, CA 92394, USA
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Donuts With Dad / Father-figure at Family Center
-
Family Engagement Center
Fri, Feb 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Finalsite iCAL Google Import DO
  • Finalsite iCAL Google Import HJHS